You are just few clicks away from starting your lessons.
With years in business, we are the premiere school for all ages and abilities. We offer lessons all over the country through over 5,000 instructors.
Choose your Certification Option:
- Our California Online Bartending Certification Course.
- Join a group or one of our bartending classes
- Hire Our 1-on-1 Bar Instructors to Train & Certify you Quick & Easy!
Find our experienced instructors in your city. We serve in following cities:
California Bartending License
Are you 21 years old? Wants to earn while enjoying? Want to make money while waiting for your dreams to take off? Bartending is a great way to earn some extra income or a great career path to follow. Get your California Bartending License and be one of the best California bartender ever. Local Bartending School will help you!
California doesn’t have any state regulations in place that requires a server or bartender to be licensed in order to sell alcohol.
But it is important to keep in mind that some employers will require bartenders to have Bartending License and complete courses such as the online courses, tips exam, training etc regardless of state or city laws.
Minimum Age To Serve Alcoholic Beverages:
- 18 years old – to be a server in a restaurant
- 21 years old – to work at a bar
Other requirements that may be helpful:
- Should be able to handle different types of customers
- Be able to stand long periods of time
- Knowledge of at least the basic drink recipes
- Good Communication Skills
Sign up on our California Bartending Online Courses and/or one-on-one training with our instructors. Learn to make drinks. After your lessons with us, your newfound skills and direction will help you start beating down the doors of the local bars.
California Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Contact us now!